Contact Us

Let’s start a conversation—you don’t need to know what you want, or be ready to make a booking. We would love to simply chat with you so that together we can explore what programmes might work for you and your budget.

 
Graffiti Theatre Company
Assumption Road
Blackpool
Cork.
Tel: 021 4397111
Email:graffiti@eircom.net
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
TitleNameEmail
CEO & Artistic DirectorNiall Clearyniall@graffiti.ie
General Manager / Co. SecretaryLynn Canhamlynn@graffiti.ie
Associate DirectorSíle Ní Bhroinsile@graffiti.ie
BEAG Early YearsTBCbeaggraffiti@gmail.com
Bookings & Administration OfficerChristine Callananbookings@graffiti.ie
Fighting Words Cork Co-OrdinatorJulie O’Learycork@fightingwords.ie
Creative Learning DirectorJulie O’Learyjulie@graffiti.ie